Local: (518) 399-2650
Full Service Florist With Over 22 Years Design Experience
225 Kingsley Road Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Customer Reviews
THE COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Burnt Hills, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered on-line and am thrilled EVERY time! It's near to my mother-in-law and I love the service and the arrangements are beautiful. Easy to manage, a great value, and talented!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful & fresh flowers. Wouldn't order flowers from anyone else!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful dish garden - recipient was very pleased. Great Service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was gorgeous! Big hit with my girlfriend who used to be a florist! Arnie and team always deliver!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

For my money, the best florist around here. I love the quality and freshness of their flowers.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered online from MD to send to a friend in NY. The arrangement arrived the same day it was ordered & was so beautiful. Thank you for helping me make a dear friend smile!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet, delivered Thursday and still going strong!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

plant is beautiful
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and still are. You do a great job.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet I received was a a beautiful Fall presentation that included two perfect sunflowers as the focal pieces. Almost a week later I am still enjoying their beauty. My husband has used Country Florist for several years, and I hope he continents to do so as we are never disappointed!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I rarely get a note of thanks, I appreciate the delivery notice.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really considerate and prompt service
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and service was above and beyond!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I needed to find a florist near Glenville, NY and they were recommended by a florist who now just runs a nursery. I am so happy to have found a florist I can trust, which is very important to me, being 900 miles away. My 85 year old Mom was very happy with the arrangement and my daughters and sister also gave me their honest opinion and all were impressed. I called the florist after the delivery to thank them. Dave
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother was so pleased. She raved about the variety and size of the flowers. I have had flowers sent before and they couldn't compare ("looks like they were made with left overs", flowers not fresh.) Flowers are costly and I feel like I got what I paid for for once. I will use your florist in the future. Thank for making Mom happy! score 100+ M
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a surprise! The floral arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hi - I think you are doing a great job, that's why I told my son to call you when he wanted to send flowers to us. Shirley Hirt
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The custon arrangement for my fatrher was lovely. He really liked the composition. I was thrilled with the uniqueness. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful arrangement for him.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I needed to order flowers for delivery to Ballston Lake from quite a distance and was not impressed with the reviews of the national floral networks. I found The Country Florist by googling, placed an order through the website, and heard back from family that a beautiful bouquet was delivered right when it was needed. I really appreciate that reliable service.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received this arrangement as a birthday gift. It is beautiful - flowers are fresh and lovely.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received this arrangement as a birthday gift. It is beautiful - flowers are fresh and lovely.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were for "other" and I put in the notes "sympathy - loss of pet." Thank you for going ABOVE AND BEYOND and delivering it with dog bones. Those are now in a place of honor on his shelf and the flowers were beautiful and treasured by the recipient.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful..loved them and the website is so easy to use
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower display was better (larger, nicer) than I expected. Very satisfied.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Sister Susie Gibson loves your shop, and when Arnie delivers! When I need something special for David & Susie I'll ALWAYS use this shop! Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Sister Susie loves this shop and its' owner! Always shop with them for her. Beautiful products and excellent personal service. She loves the owner when he comes by.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful ! l Put a picture on the internet and my daughter who lives in Nevada wrote how placed she was Thank you so much Arnie
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My brother-in-law loved the fruit basket -- he said it was a wonderful variety of fruit, candy & breads. Thank you so much -- your customer service was outstanding!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

We used Country Florist for our wedding and had absolutely stunning wild flowers- my bouquet, my hair piece and the centerpieces all came out beautiful we could not be happier. They looked way better than my expectations, and the flowers on the cake also came out awesome.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was the recipient of a gorgeous bouquet of roses sent from my husband to celebrate our wedding anniversary on 8/15. Not only was the arrangement spectacular in its appearance and scent, these roses remained fresh for over 10 days. I could not have been happier. Thank you for making our anniversary special! Kelly
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

So much better than any of the dial a florist or general web site florists. Half the price for twice as much beauty. Buy local!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used your service several times in the last months. Each time the selection arrived as ordered. Your service couldn't be better. Many thanks. Paul de Vries
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Liked communication left in door and on phone when we were not at home to get the delivery.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrived on time. Perfect for the occasion.
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Hey, stuble must be your middle name. Great post!
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Delivery To Burnt Hills, NY
See Delivery Areas